Online Classes
Pay Online
Occupant Child Passenger Safety course  
"Seatbelt Safety Course" for Ticket dismissal
"Let us hand you the
KEYS to our cars
and
YOUR Driving
Success!"
: Texas Law states that a fine of $25 to $200 will be issued to any adult not buckled up in the front seat of any vehicle, or
for any child under the age of 17 15 or 16 can be ticketed for not buckling up, in addition to the adult in the vehicle.  
Texas provides seatbelt tickets to all citizens in violation of the law particularly during two campaign weeks of the year.   
"Click it or Ticket" is the campaign and the two weeks are those surrounding Memorial day, and Thanksgiving Day.
Texas seatbelt tickets to adults who themselves are not buckled up are currently NOT moving violations.  BUT, Seatbelt
tickets to adults who have failed to keep their child buckled up IS a moving violation.
DON'T PAY THE FINE AND KEEP THAT MOVING VIOLATION ON YOUR RECORD!!!

Select from our links to find the class that fits your needs best:

OCPS for Ticket Dismissal in the DTC classroom (click for registration info)
Classroom sessions can be presented by a Spanish Interpreter when needed for an added
charge.  Please make arrangements with the office 5 or more days in advance.  
$50.00

OCPS ONLINE (AAA discounted) (click for registration) $29.95

Ask us to help you with OVERNIGHT or FAST delivery of your certificate of completion for OCPS.
If you have procrastinated to the last moment. we have expediting services to fit your  needs--available for an additional
charge.
     FIND OUT MORE

Some courts  require of adults, over 21 years of age, a NOTARIZED DDC AFFADAVIT,   which  states you have not taken
a Specialized Defensive Driving Course in the past 12 months for ticket dismissal.
 For your convenience, we have a
Notary on site who will notarize each document for $5.

All Courts require a copy of your MOTOR VEHICLE DRIVING RECORD to be
presented with your completion certificate for this course.
  We can obtain that for you, and have it to you in 10
days or less.   Ask for the form in our offices:
 $15 cost.

TEXAS STATE LAW   recommends education EACH time adults are ticketed for not properly buckling up a child under the
age of five.  We can take care of you if that is your situation!  
Call us today.
UPCOMING in the
CLASSROOM:
3rd Saturday of each month,
m
**Please call to register
a week in advance of each class date.
 
C-2318
Copyright 2012 ~ Brushstrokes, unlimited
The DTC Inc. is a 21st Century learning community.
The DTC Inc. is a 21st Century learning community.
The DTC Inc. is a 21st Century learning community.

The DTC Inc. is a 21st Century learning community!
8:00am -8:00pm M-F
8am - 2pm Sat.
Closed Sunday
5135 A  69th Street      Lubbock, TX     79424-1643
Office:  806.794.KEYS (5397)          Fax:  806.794.5399
email: drivetrainers@att.net